Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

I deleted my account by mistake, can I reconnect?

Yes. You need to recreate your account and redo the pairing with Smartlink EL B. You will lose the previous data of your Smartlink ELEC .
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?