Browse FAQs

Will I lose all my saved projects after uninstalling Ecoreach?

Published date: 19 December 2018

The uninstallation of Ecoreach does not delete the already saved Ecoreach projects.

Was this helpful?

What can we do to improve the information ?

Can't find what you are looking for?

Reach out to our customer care team to receive information on technical support, assistance for complaints and more.