Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

Concept message: "Modified Structured Text sections will be reset; proceed with changes?"

Issue:
    Online editing of Structured Text (ST) sections prompts this message when 'Download changes...' is requested.

Resolution:'
    When an ST section is modified online, it is 'reset'.  This means that the modified section will start solving from the first line as soon as the change is made.

 
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?