Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

Proworx warning: "Verify device. Please toggle the memory protect switch to verify the device selection."

The Verify Device option prompts you to toggle the memory protect switch to verify that you are connected to the intended device.

This warning is displayed when the 'verify device' option has been selected. 
To deselect, go to <Properties><Environment><Online> and uncheck 'verify device'.

 
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?