Browse FAQs

Can I delete multiple networks using ProWORX NxT?

Published date: 30 April 2019

Yes, you can delete multiple networks in ProWORX Nxt by using the BLOCKING command under the Edit menu. The BLOCKING command is used to set the range of networks you want to delete. Once the range is set, you simply hit the DEL key and the networks will be deleted.



Was this helpful?

What can we do to improve the information ?

Can't find what you are looking for?

Reach out to our customer care team to receive information on technical support, assistance for complaints and more.