Browse FAQs

In Vijeo Designer, will the data logging files on the secondary or optional drive get deleted on download to the Magelis?

Published date: 29 May 2019

No, you will not lose the data logging files on the secondary or optional drive when you re-download to the Magelis.



Was this helpful?

What can we do to improve the information ?

Can't find what you are looking for?

Reach out to our customer care team to receive information on technical support, assistance for complaints and more.