Browse FAQs

Why is the 'Save Archive' option greyed out when I have a Unity project open?

Published date: 22 October 2018

Archiving is available only when the proper combination of options are checked in the 'Tools - Project Settings - PLC embedded data'
section are chosen.
1/ If Upload information is unchecked,
2/ If Upload information is checked as well as Comments or Comments and Animation tables are checked.

'Save Archive' is not available if Upload information is checked but Comments or Comments and Animation
tables are unchecked.


Legacy KB System (APS) Data: RESL203093 V1.0, Originally authored by DaSo on 08/12/2010, Last Edited by DaSo on 08/12/2010
Related ranges: Unity Pro - SoCollaborative software

Was this helpful?

What can we do to improve the information ?

Can't find what you are looking for?

Reach out to our customer care team to receive information on technical support, assistance for complaints and more.