Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

Is there a way to have Vijeo Designer not open the last project automatically?

Issue:
Is there a way to have Vijeo Designer not open the last project automatically?

Product Line:
Vijeo Designer

Environment:


Cause:


Resolution:
That option can be reset.  With Vijeo Designer open, goto Tools menu and select "Reset all notification checkboxes.."  
Close Vijeo Designer.
Launch Vijeo Designer, it should prompt for some options.
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?