Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

If a Base is already linked with a Remote, in this case is the paired Base will be seen (recognized) by another Remote ?

It will appear, even if there is a transfer password, in this case it will be necessary to use this password.
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?