Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

Will installing Unity Pro 4.1 over an existing Unity installation remove the authorization?

No, users who are currently running an authorized version of Unity Pro can run a Registration Converter to reactivate their registration. This tool is activated by doing the following:
Start - Programs - Schneider Electric - SoCollaborative - Unity Pro - Registration Converter.

Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?