Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

How do I delete a network in the ProWORX 32 software?

In the Network Navigator tree, left click the network you wish to delete. There are two ways of deleting the network.
Right-click in the Network Navigator tree and click Delete Networks.
- or -
Right-click in the logic editor and click Delete Item, then Network.
The selected network will be deleted and any remaining networks are shifted up one network.


Legacy KB System (APS) Data: RESL191540 V2.0, Originally authored by RoAl on 03/29/2008, Last Edited by RoAl on 06/09/2012
Related ranges: ProWORX
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?