Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

How do I delete a network in the ProWORX Plus software?

The Delete Network function deletes the current displayed network.
To delete a network:
1- Press the "DELETE" key on your keyboard. The Delete menu bar will appear on the screen.
2- Press "F5" then "C" to confirm the network deletion.
3- If you choose not to delete the network, press "ESC" to abort the operation.

Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?