Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

If I export a project from Concept as 'Re-connect to Equal' and move it to another PC, import and connect to the PLC, why am I in a 'Modified' state rather than an 'Equal' state?

This can occur if the Preferences are not the same on each Concept session. For example, PC1 may 'allow leading digits' while PC2 does not. Go to 'Options', 'Preferences' and make sure both PCs match.

Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?