Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

If I delete the 'pwauthor.dat' authorization file for ProWORX 32, why won't the authorization software relaunch?

If, for troubleshooting purposes, you delete the authorization file, pwauthor.dat, you must first relaunch ProWORX 32 before reinvoking the Authorization software or you will get an error message.

Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?