Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

Why do I get the message "The C:\UnityPro\Projects\Projectname.stu project is already served by a Pserver. Would you like to switch on this Pserver instance?" when opening a project with Unity?

This message is displayed when projectname.stu is already open in another running session of Unity. Choosing 'Yes' shuts down the present session of Unity and switches to the other session and choosing 'No' leaves the current session running but does not open the project.

Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?